Bug #9107 Duplicate

Preferences updated

Version: EE 2.0.0b02 20091008 Reporter: Willem de Boer

If i go to a template, choose “Access” of a template, and press the “Select all” button to “NO”

I see (with 4 membergroups) 4 times flickering the “Preferences updated” message at the top.

You must be signed in to comment on a bug report.

ExpressionEngine News

#eecms, #events, #releases